Learn more about our family

De Keizer is a family of electrotechnical creators, aka The Guys In Red. We’ve been developing, engineering, building and servicing unlimited super yacht technologies, shaping magnificent yachting experiences since 1965.

De Keizer Marine Engineering has been a close family business from day one, founded by Anton de Keizer over fifty years ago and now led by his grandsons.

Growing from seven to 250 employees, De Keizer has always successfully maintained its values and identity in which the heritage of company culture and knowledge play an essential part. Respect for the customers privacy, accessibility and reliability are core values recognized still today by customers and employees. Even though our company has expanded in both the work field and geographically -by opening up offices worldwide-, we maintain the familiar bonds with our customers and partners.

France

France - Antibes
44, Avenue Robert Soleau
06600 Antibes

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Laura Todorut
l.todorut@dekeizermarine.com
+33617704700

France - La Ciotat
46 Quai François Mitterrand,
13600 La Ciotat

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Richard Mans
r.mans@dekeizermarine.com
+33784155873

Spain

Paseo Juan de Borbón 92
08003, Barcelona, Spain
3493 221 83 50

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Maurits Feld
m.feld@dekeizermarine.com
+34666794026

Muelle Viejo S / N
07012, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Illes Balears

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Danny Sanderse
d.sanderse@dekeizermarine.com
+3470038389

The Netherlands

Oosteinderweg 25
1432 AC Aalsmeer, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Jan Mark Molenaar
jm.molenaar@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

Oceanco
Marineweg 1, 2952 BX Alblasserdam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Ruud Wanders
r.wanders@dekeizermarine.com

Julianalaan 3o
2159 LA, Kaag, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Jan Mark Molenaar
jm.molenaar@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

Stranwei 6
8754 HA, Makkum, The Netherlands

Jan Mark Molenaar
jm.molenaar@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

Havenstraat 22
1141 AX, Monnickendam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Richard Versnel
r.versnel@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

E. Bakkerkade 1
8321 KC, Urk, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Rob Zaad
r.zaad@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

Sluispolderweg 44a
1505 HK, Zaandam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Dick Vorrink
r.vorrink@dekeizermarine.com
+31756504650

USA

1940 Broadway Riviera Beach, FL 33404 USA

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Chase Edwards
c.edwards@dekeizermarine.com
+1(561)517586

Top