Learn more about our family

De Keizer is a family of electrotechnical creators, aka The Guys In Red. We’ve been developing, engineering, building and servicing unlimited super yacht technologies, shaping magnificent yachting experiences since 1965.

De Keizer Marine Engineering has been a close family business from day one, founded by Anton de Keizer over fifty years ago and now led by his grandsons.

Growing from seven to 600 employees, De Keizer has always successfully maintained its values and identity in which the heritage of company culture and knowledge play an essential part. Respect for the customers privacy, accessibility and reliability are core values recognized still today by customers and employees. Even though our company has expanded in both the work field and geographically -by opening up offices worldwide-, we maintain the familiar bonds with our customers and partners.

Your opinion is valuable to us. Do you have any feedback for us, regarding our service or products, please send your message to feedback@dekeizermarine.com

France

France - Antibes
44, Avenue Robert Soleau
06600 Antibes

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Mireille Bettink
m.bettink@dekeizermarine.com
+33637884226

France - La Ciotat
46 Quai François Mitterrand,
13600 La Ciotat

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Monica Sole Parra
m.sole@dekeizermarine.com
+33772441659

Spain

Paseo Juan de Borbón 92
08003, Barcelona, Spain
3493 221 83 50

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Maurits Feld
m.feld@dekeizermarine.com
+34666794026

Muelle Viejo S / N
07012, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Illes Balears

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Danny Sanderse
d.sanderse@dekeizermarine.com
+34670038389

The Netherlands

Oosteinderweg 25
1432 AC Aalsmeer, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Jacob Hoekstra
j.hoekstra@dekeizermarine.com
+31 6 15406637

Oceanco
Marineweg 1

2952 BX Alblasserdam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Arjan Aangeenbrug

a.aangeenbrug@dekeizermarine.com

+31 6 54333970

Julianalaan 3
2159 LA, Kaag, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Rob Zevenbergen

r.zevenbergen@dekeizermarine.com

+31 6 52622715

Stranwei 6
8754 HA, Makkum, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Kees Capel

k.capel@dekeizermarine.com

+31 6 54333972

Havenstraat 22
1141 AX, Monnickendam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Stefan Kreeft

s.kreeft@dekeizermarine.com

+31 6 27834697

Basisweg 60
1043 AP Amsterdam, The Netherlands

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Kees Nijman
k.nijman@dekeizermarine.com
+31 6 27201080

 

Noordweg 8

3336 LH Zwijndrecht

 

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Kees-Jan van Spaandonk

k.vanspaandonk@dekeizermarine.com

+31 6 29185760

 

USA

1940 Broadway Riviera Beach, FL 33404 USA

More info
Please feel free to contact:

Renaldo van Staden
USA service: westpalmbeach@dekeizermarine.com
+1 (561) 517-5861

Top