Power

The person

Arjen Zijlmans
Power and propulsion specialist
a.zijlmans@dekeizermarine.com
+31611170714

Control

The person

Jeroen van Goethem
Alarm, monitor and control specialist
j.vangoethem@dekeizermarine.com
+31623010318

The person

Rawi Ramhdan
AV and IT specialist
r.ramdhan@dekeizermarine.com
+31615355448

The person

Peter van der Veer
Integrated navigation and communication specialist
p.vanderveer@dekeizermarine.com
+31654333962

The person

Arjen Zijlmans
Power and propulsion specialist
a.zijlmans@dekeizermarine.com
+31611170714

Experience

The person

Rawi Ramhdan
AV and IT specialist
r.ramdhan@dekeizermarine.com
+31615355448

The person

Danny Schouten
AV and lighting specialist.
d.schouten@dekeizermarine.com
+31615153590

New build

The person

Jos van Haaster
Newbuild specialist
j.vanhaaster@dekeizermarine.com
+31654333955

Premium service

The person

Peter koster
Service specialist p.koster@dekeizermarine.com
+31 652622708

Quality Maintenance

The person

Peter Koster
Service specialist
p.koster@dekeizermarine.com
+31652622708

Refit & Repair

The person

Rob Zaad
Refit and repair specialist
r.zaad@dekeizermarine.com
+31655361732

Tech support

The person

Dick Vorrink
Service, maintenance and support specialist
d.vorrink@dekeizermarine.com
+31615011301

Academy

The person

Arjen Dietz
Training specialist a.dietz@dekeizermarine.com
+31615172579

Top